All reasonable efforts are made to ensure that menu items are gluten free when ordered as such. This said, being a commercial kitchen there is always risk of product cross contamination. Gluten based products are present in the Bliss Bee kitchen. As such Bliss Bee is not a celiac certified establishment. Certain products in the Bliss Bee kitchen are produced in facilities that prepare other nut-based products. Other ingredients such as dairy and soy are ever present in the Bliss Bee kitchen.